Hire me for a bellydance performance or dance teaching

Contact me: 07792.967.355 or info@hirebellydancer.com

Live shows and workshops

Shows £140 +travel £ for a one show or workshop, +£25 for a two-set format with a costume change, add fire for £35, and add a snakecharmer walkabout/danceabout for +£75. Happy to discuss bespoke show options as well!
*Discounts offered to restaurant clients*

Zoom lessons

Group lessons on Zoom run every Sunday from March 2021 at 6pm GMT (1pm EST and 10am PST). The best-value way to sign up is by getting a monthly subscription at the start of the month herehttps://www.patreon.com/bellydanceclass –but you can contact me to arrange £7/$9 payments for drop-in lessons

Join me on social media