Loading Events

Weekly online dance classes with Caitlyn on Zoom.

About the class

Open level, including new dancers, with drop-ins welcome. Women only, for now.

Once class begins, you may turn your camera off if you prefer.
During the class, we don’t discuss weight or diets, or make negative comments about our bodies.
If you cannot attend a class but would like a recording, let me know in advance.

Time

6pm GMT (UK)
1pm EST
10am PST

How to register and pay

Contact me to register.

Payment is via Paypal – please tell me when you’ve paid.
UK / EU – £7 to info@haflaentertainment.com
US – $9 to boadiceavictoria@gmail.com

Go to Top